Toilet Paper Always Goes Over!

This is one of the biggest pet peeves I have. The toilet paper roll always must be in the “over” position. It just makes more sense. If it is in the “under” position and I got to rip that paper off of the roll, do you know what is going to happen? That whole fucking roll is going to come flying off with the few sheets of tissue that I needed. And it just keeps going and going until half of the roll is on the floor. Wasted.

The roll goes in the over position. I am a woman. Men need to understand this. When I use the restroom, I don’t want the acquiring of the toilet paper to be a two-handed deal. In the over position, it is one-handed and I like it that way. It is a quick pull X number of sheets out and flick the wrist. Ta da. You are done. You have your paper and go about your business as usual.

And yes I am that asshole that changes your toilet paper roll around if it is not in the correct position.

One thought on “Toilet Paper Always Goes Over!

  1. Ms. EatsPlentyOfCheeseburgers says:

    I always enjoy it when you give me yet another reason to like you more and more. Amen, sister.

Leave a Reply

