Cuddling

What the fuck is up with grown ass men wanting to cuddle? I mean seriously!?  Sunshine and I both have had a man ask us to cuddle. Not hang out. Cuddle. Legit cuddle.

I mean she’s got a snuggie so she doesn’t need snuggle time. But seriously when a man asks me to cuddle I ask myself where he left his balls at. When did asking to cuddle become ok?  I mean is cool if you come over to chill and we end up cuddling but to ask? That’s like asking if you want to go to the next level when fooling around. It either happens or it doesn’t. You don’t make it how awkward and ask like it’s your mission for the night.

Am I wrong to think it’s awkward when someone asks you to cuddle?

4 thoughts on “Cuddling

  1. Ms. EatsPlentyOfCheeseburgers says:

    My only guess is that they’re attempting to approach it from the (supposed) female side by appearing cute, and feel as if they get in the door with the cuddling, then they can take it farther. I highly doubt any male wants to JUST cuddle. It’s a means to an end in their eyes.

  2. sunnydelyte21 says:

    I guess because it is the first time a man has asked you that, your shocked. I think I would be too…and your thoughts are exactly mine…where is his balls..

    But hey you never know…try it

Leave a Reply

