Teasing

So there I was laying in bed and out of my mouth comes “I love teasing. It’s like my hobby.” That is one of the truest statements I have ever uttered. I really do enjoy teasing people, and the best part is that I know I’m good at it. From the looks, to the clothes, to the touch, I’ll give you mad chills. Some think it’s mean. I obviously disagree.

I’m currently in the process of mind fucking Mr. Soup as we speak. I’m enjoying it, as is he. The look on his face is fucking priceless. I’m eating it up like it’s candy. And since it’s the only thing I’m getting for Valentine’s Day, I’m going to enjoy the mind fuck and swim in it.

Leave a Reply

