Anger, Courage, Hope.

I am angry at you for your lack of motivation.
I am angry at you because you know you have a good thing.
I am angry for you not treating me with some compassion and gentleness.
I am angry at your jealousy.

I have courage that we both know this is different.
I have courage because I’m a giver and I believe in you.
I have courage that I can dance through your mind and your heart.
I have courage because you look at me like you look at no one else.

I have hope because I see and feel your walls falling.
I have hope because you know I won’t wait forever.
I have hope because when I’m dancing in the moonlight, you join me.
I have hope because you know the dive is worth the jump into bliss.

Leave a Reply

