The Weatherman

“Hi. I’m your local weatherman and I got your weather wrong…again…today.”

I am utterly perplexed by the weather report calling for 4 to 6 inches of snow and what do we get? Rain. Lots of rain. It’s not even cold enough for it to snow. I don’t get how I can predict the weather better than the weatherman can. It really bothers me that they get paid, on average, $70,000 to $110,000 a year to predict the weather and they still manage to get it wrong on a consistent basis. What the hell?!?! It’s like they get paid to play April Fool’s jokes all day, every day.

Leave a Reply

