Leave Me Alone

If I could give out 10 of these a day I would actually be able to accomplish stuff at work. For some reason simply telling people “Ok. Ok. Thank you. Ok. Yes. Yes. Thank you. I know. I got it. Thank you.” doesn’t seem to convey that you actually don’t give a shit what they are saying, and that you have 20 other things you need to be doing other than listening to them on repeat.

I experience this a lot at work. Instead of all the bullshit, just get to the damn point. Furthermore, do not bitch just to hear yourself talk. I am not interested. I do not want to hear you complain. I want you to do your job. Once your job is completed, then we can sit around and gossip. In the mean time, if you start talking and I politely tell you that I don’t have time to deal with it right now, I highly suggest that you do two things: one, shut up. two, send me an email on it. If you continue to talk, I’m going to continue to lose my patiences. K? Thanks.

The World's BEST Coupon Wouldn’t it be great if this were a real coupon?  I’d save it for double coupon days. Update:  THANK YOU WordPress for making this post Freshly Pressed on Jan. 17, 11.  What a ride!  … Read More

via Read it to the class!

Leave a Reply

