Breathe Easy

Hello everyone. Forgive me for being off the map recently. Things have been very busy and stressful, to put it lightly, in my life. I do find it amusing that the expression “When it rains, it pours” has never been more true. Between job interviews and Granny acting like a raging ass, I’m struggling to find the time to breathe easy. Perhaps the 9 mile walk I have to take on Saturday will be helpful. But until then, I’ll buckle down, do my thing, and hold my breathe until I run out of steam. Then I’ll get lost in a book, my bottle of wine, and my raw foods. Escaping and running, versus facing it and putting my foot down. I just need to be able to see the light at the end of the tunnel, whenever and wherever that may be.

Now for all of you, I will also be getting lost in my blog (of course), and provide y’all with some more insight to my life. Is there anything that you would like to hear about? If so, please please please let me know!

Leave a Reply

