Fucking Prius

What is it with people who drive the Toyota Prius!? They are incapable of driving. They have two speeds. Dirt ass slow or balls to the wall fast. Now I know you are thinking that I’m stereotyping but seriously, every single Prius I’ve seen can’t drive!

First, I’ve almost been hit by a Prius more times than I can count on my hands. Between Sunshine and I, we could be rich if we had a dollar for every Prius we’ve almost been hit by. Most of these Priuses are our balls to the wall fast ones. They come flying past us and then immediately cut over. Thanks but last time I checked I needed the front of my truck. If it’s not that, it’s pulling out in front of us. Once again, I need the front of my truck and I can’t stop on a dime.

If balls to the wall isn’t their speed, they move back in time (literally) to dirt ass slow. Doing the speed limit in the left lane? Oh no. That’s above them. Going slower than the speed limit is the norm. Common road courtesy such as moving to the right to allow cars to pass on the left, not in their comprehension. But hey they take 5 minutes to turn onto a road and 10 minutes to park. Winners.

Maybe the commonality of Prius drivers is that not only can they not drive in general, but that the car itself worsens the situation. Too many blind spots in the car and of course those sticky gas petals. Heaven forbid.

Leave a Reply

