Simon G

I don’t really care for magazine advertisements. I think they just take up usually spaced. I hate having to sift through them in order to find the next article. I do not find them amusing, nor do they make me want to purchase their products. That is until I discovered Simon G.

If you have never seen a Simon G ad, I’ll give you a little background. Simon Ghanimian is the president of Simon G, who designs jewelry. Beautifully hand crafted pieces that simply screen elegance and luxury. Now, I am not a big jewelry person. I always wear the same necklace, rings, and earrings. It’s very, very rare that I change them. So the fact that a jewelry ad appealed to be is quiet impressive. Seriously though, I love the Simon G ads. I look forward to them every month. Why? Because they make me laugh uncontrollably. Below are a few of my favorites. I hope that they make you laugh too. Enjoy!

Make sure he sees what you did with the settlement. -Simon G.

Marriage is a compromise. But you can postpone that until after the wedding. -Simon G.

 

You can tell a lot about a woman by looking at her hand. -Simon G.

Virtually eliminates cheating, since you'll never want to take it off. -Simon G.

Nine of your fingers will be absolutely furious. -Simon G.

I'm much cheaper than a therapist. -Simon G.

Leave a Reply

