Gossip Whore

I do not have the patience to deal with piece of shit, gossip whoring, immature ass people. Having the gossip mill is bad enough, but when it gets to the point that everyone and their’s baby’s mama is spreading information, it makes me want to kill every last one of the gabbing mouthed fools. What kills me more is that we are at a college and the students want to be treated like adults. How do you expect me to treat you like an adult when you continue to engage in immature scandals? Exactly, I can’t knowingly treat you like an adult when your actions display that you are a child.

Sometimes it’s better to keep your mouth closed, or better yet, just go ask the person if you want to know what is going on so badly. Or better yet, GROW UP. Learn that if someone wanted you to know something they would tell you. It’s not ok to go meld in another person’s business. Those who have melded in my business have gotten burnt severally because of it. Mark my words, the next gossip whore that tells me a rumor is going to see me go Tonya Harding on them. Baseball bat to the knee cap. We’ll see if all that gossiping was really worth it.

For future reference, if you want people to trust you and be your friend, then please keep your gossip whoring mouth closed and grow the fuck up.

Leave a Reply

