Admin Note

Now to all of you who read this, first, thank you. I hope it’s entertaining. Two, I’m sorry. I know I have been away for a while but I’m attempting to get back on my A game here and still have 365 meaningful posts in 365 days. By the way that’s 45 posts that I have to make up. Perhaps a new goal before New Year’s Eve? Yes, I know I have a lot of work to do. If there is anything that you would like for me to write about, please let me know. It can be about anything, including polar bears.

Love and peace.

Nelson

Leave a Reply

